Ipsos Marketing

The Innovation and Branding Research Specialists

Ipsos Marketing helps clients to transform insights into a distinctive competitive advantage. We offer innovative contractual models to better manage Market Research spendings. We distribute information real-time within clients organizations by leveraging technology and activation sessions. We integrate knowledge by combining various sources of data.

Our specialists offer simple, intuitive solutions built on powerful philosophies and always linked to business outcomes. We help our clients uncover people insights and motivations on their markets, innovate and position their brands, and maximize sales to get the best return on investments.

Ipsos Marketing operates through four global specialized practices:

Contact

USA

ElysRoberts
Elys Roberts
President
Ipsos Marketing US
+1.973.658.2172
elys.roberts@ipsos.com
SteveGirling
Steve Girling
President
Ipsos Healthcare
+1.203.840.3518
steve.girling@ipsos.com
LisaLanier
Lisa Lanier
President
Ipsos Marketing US
+1.312.665.0621
lisa.lanier@ipsos.com
AprilJeffries
April Jeffries
President
Ipsos Understanding UnLtd.
+1.201.243.8076
april.jeffries@ipsos.com

Canada — East

SteveLevy
Steve Levy
Chief Operating Officer
Ipsos Reid
+1.416.324.2900
steve.levy@ipsos.com

Canada — West

MichaelRodenburgh
Michael Rodenburgh
Executive Vice President
Ipsos West
+1.778.373.5010
michael.rodenburgh@ipsos.com

More on Marketing Research