Global @dvisor

Global @dvisor is committed to fielding in 25 countries each month for clients and media partners. This provides an opportunity for clients to place additional questions to the survey in any combination of countries at significant cost savings compared to custom fielding.

Results are Representative

16 of the 25 countries surveyed online provide nationally representative samples: Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Great Britain, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, and the United States. Online samples in Brazil, China, India, Mexico, Peru, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa and Turkey are more urban/educated/income than their fellow citizens and are referred to as “Upper Deck Consumer Citizens.”

This monthly online survey yields either 1,000 or 500 respondent completes per country and clients simply choose which countries they wish to be part of with their proprietary questions. We are able to field in additional countries upon request. Please ask us for details.

1,000 Completes

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China
  • France
  • Germany
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Spain
  • U.S.

500 Completes

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Mexico
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Sweden
  • Turkey

Schedule

Questions Due Data Delivery
Monday, December 19 Friday, January 13
Monday, January 13 Friday, February 10
Monday, February 13 Friday, March 10
Monday, March 20 Friday, April 17
Monday, April 17 Friday, May 12
Monday, May 22 Friday, June 16
Monday, June 19 Friday, July 14
Monday, July 17 Friday, August 11
Monday, August 21 Friday, September 15
Monday, September 18 Friday, October 13
Monday, October 16 Friday, November 10
Monday, November 20 Friday, December 15

Results

Result downloads are provided by way of a secure FTP site. Data tables have standard banner breaks by country, region, gender, age (under 35, 35–49, 50–64), household income (low, medium, high), marital status, education (low, medium, high), chief income earner, employment, business owner, senior/executive decision maker in the workplace.

Syndicated Reports Powered by Global @dvisor

The Economic Pulse of the World: a monthly, comprehensive, citizen-consumer assessment of the state of the economy in 25 countries around the world.

What Worries the World: a monthly examination of citizen opinion of country direction, and issues of most concern in 25 countries around the world.

Global @dvisor


Downloads PDF


Contact

ChrisDeeney Chris Deeney
Senior Vice President, US
Ipsos Public Affairs
Work+1.312.526.4088

PaulAbbate Paul Abbate
Senior Vice President, US
Ipsos Public Affairs
Work+1.617.526.0042

NikSamoylov Nik Samoylov
Senior Account Manager, US
Ipsos Public Affairs
Work+1.416.572.4471

More on Global @dvisor